Meet The Team
CAFFYNS Audi STAFF

At Caffyns Audi, our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service. With many years of experience within the motor trade, our team has gained a wealth of knowledge of the Audi brand and are here to assist and answer any questions you may have.

Everyone from the technicians through to the sales executives on the showroom floor is proud to represent the Audi brand and are determined to ensure that our customers get the excellent service they deserve.

You can meet the Caffyns Audi team here.

owen lavington

Head of Business

Brighton Audi

owen.lavington@caffyns.co.uk

Bradley Salmon

New Car Sales Manager

Brighton Audi

bradley.salmon@caffyns.co.uk

Simon Lewis

Aftersales Manager

Brighton Audi

simon.lewis@caffyns.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim Brown

Head of Business

Worthing Audi

tim.brown@caffyns.co.uk

David Hedger

Sales Manager

Worthing Audi

david.hedger@caffyns.co.uk  

Paul Golds

Used Car Sales Manager

Worthing Audi

p.golds@caffyns.co.uk  

Paul Gilbert

Aftersales Manager

Worthing Audi

paul.gilbert@caffyns.co.uk  

Steve Tester

Head of Business

Eastbourne Audi

steve.tester@caffyns.co.uk

Andrew Bradbury

New Car Sales Manager

Eastbourne Audi

andy.bradbury@caffyns.co.uk

Mark Hodd

Used Car Sales Manager

Eastbourne Audi

mark.hodd@caffyns.co.uk

Peter Smith

Aftersales Manager

Eastbourne Audi

peter.smith@caffyns.co.uk 

 

 

0 Compare Shortlist