Meet The Team
CAFFYNS Audi STAFF

The Caffyns Audi team share over 25 years experience in the Motor Trade and have built and maintained a flawlessly high service level which our customers have come to expect.

Everyone from the Technicians through to the Sales executives on the showroom floor is proud to represent the Audi brand and are determined to ensure that our customers get the Excellent service they deserve.

You can meet the Caffyns Audi Team here.

owen lavington

Head of Business

Brighton Audi

owen.lavington@caffyns.co.uk

Bradley Salmon

New Car Sales Manager

Brighton Audi

bradley.salmon@caffyns.co.uk

Darren Ruff

Used Car Sales Manager

Brighton Audi

darren.ruff@caffyns.co.uk

Simon lewis

Aftersales Manager

Brighton Audi

simon.lewis@caffyns.co.uk

Tim Brown

Head of Business

Worthing Audi

tim.brown@caffyns.co.uk

John Piller

Sales Manager

Worthing Audi

john.piller@caffyns.co.uk

Paul Gilbert

Aftersales Manager

Worthing Audi

paul.gilbert@caffyns.co.uk  

 

 

 

 

 

STEVE TESTER

Head of Business

Eastbourne Audi

steve.tester@caffyns.co.uk

Andrew Bradbury

New Car Sales Manager

Eastbourne Audi

andy.bradbury@caffyns.co.uk

Mark Stevens

Used Car Sales Manager

Eastbourne Audi

mark.stevens@caffyns.co.uk

Peter Smith

Aftersales Manager

Eastbourne Audi

peter.smith@caffyns.co.uk 

 

 

Our Locations

Caffyns Audi specialise in used Audi, new Audi and Audi servicing, operating from 3 locations across Sussex. Find you nearest dealership by entering your postcode below.

Go
0 Compare Shortlist