Caffyns Closure Contact Information

Find out the best way to contact us whilst Caffyns dealerships are temporarily closed.

Added: 26 March 2020



Caffyns Closure Contact Information


Here at Caffyns we know that it is still important for our customers to be able to contact us during this time, even though our dealerships are temporarily closed. For your convenience, please find below listed contact names, numbers and email addresses for any sales or general enquiries. 

We thank you for your understanding during these difficult times and look forward to hearing from you soon. 

Brighton Audi
Team Member Telephone Email
Sales 01273 258401 bradley.salmon@caffyns.co.uk
Service & Parts 01273 258406 simon.lewis@caffyns.co.uk

Eastbourne Audi
Team Member Telephone Email
Mark Hodd 01323 306712 mark.hodd@caffyns.co.uk
Sam Akehurst 01323 306703 sam.akehurst@caffyns.co.uk
Philip Jackson 01323 306764 philip.jackson@caffyns.co.uk
Steve Tester 01323 306733 steve.tester@caffyns.co.uk

Worthing Audi
Team Member Telephone Email
Tim Brown 01903 334524 tim.brown@caffyns.co.uk
David Hedger 01903 334523 david.hedger@caffyns.co.uk
Sales websales41@caffyns.co.uk
Service webservice41@caffyns.co.uk

Volkswagen Brighton
Team Member Telephone Email
Sales - Rob Skinner 01273 646385 websales30@caffyns.co.uk
Service & Parts - Dan Black 01273 646385 webservice30@caffyns.co.uk

Volkswagen Eastbourne
Team Member Telephone Email
Sales - Alex Winter  01323 306706 alex.winter@caffyns.co.uk
Service & Parts 01323 344503 service14@caffyns.co.uk
General 01323 344502 iain.wallace@caffyns.co.uk

Volkswagen Haywards Heath
Team Member Telephone Email
Sales 01444 650127 websales42@caffyns.co.uk
Service & Parts 01444 650128 webservice42@caffyns.co.uk
General - Patrick Conway 01444 650132 patrick.conway@caffyns.co.uk

Volkswagen Worthing
Team Member Telephone Email
Sales 01903 373082 websales42@caffyns.co.uk
Service & Parts 01903 373084 webservice42@caffyns.co.uk
General - Mark Dunn 01903 373085 mark.dunn@caffyns.co.uk

ŠKODA & SEAT Tunbridge Wells
Team Member Telephone Email
Adam Heffer 01892 317201 adam.heffer@caffyns.co.uk
Joe Holman 01892 317202 joe.holman@caffyns.co.uk
Adam Dyson 01892 317203 adam.dyson@caffyns.co.uk
Gary Holman 01892 317204 gary.holman@caffyns.co.uk

ŠKODA Ashford
Team Member Telephone Email
Shane Moloney 01233 364753 shane.moloney@caffyns.co.uk
Simon Delo 01233 364752 simon.delo@caffyns.co.uk

Vauxhall Ashford
Team Member Telephone Email
Ken Ferguson 01233 364763 ken.ferguson@caffyns.co.uk
Jake Paine 01233 364764 jake.paine@caffyns.co.uk
Stewart Linkin 01233 364765 stewart.linkin@caffyns.co.uk

Volvo Eastbourne & Worthing
Team Member Freephone From Mobile Email
Emergency Support keyworkers56@caffyns.co.uk
Sales websales56@caffyns.co.uk
Service webservice56@caffyns.co.uk
24 Hour Volvo Assistance 0800 777 116 020 8603 9416

Motorstore Ashford
Team Member Telephone Email
Ken Ferguson 01233 364088 ken.ferguson@caffyns.co.uk
Richard Dendy 01233 364089 richard.dendy@caffyns.co.uk



Stay up to date with our latest response to COVID-19 here.

Go Back

Share this Article:

Filter our news

Recent Posts

Allen Motor Group News
Caffyns Is Now Open For Sales
Read More
Allen Motor Group News
The XC40 Recharge Pure Electric Is Now Available To Order
Read More

Subscibe to our news