Kenwood NAV Upgrade

Kenwood NAV Upgrade

Supplied and fitted for just £599 at Caffyns ŠKODA.

The New Kenwood MIB NAV Interface

The Kenwood MIB sat-nav upgrade will bring you everything you require from an in car sytem, without the clutter of wires that it normally brings. This custom made navigation upgrade is now available for your ŠKODA media system, providing you with full intergration with your touchscreen and voice and visual direction plus live traffic information. 

With built in Garmin navigation system and iPod/iPhone connectivity this Kenwood system should be a must have in your ŠKODA.

  • New: Full touchscreen control
  • New: Built-in Traffic avoidance re-routing
  • New: 3D landmarks and buildings
  • New: Millions of built-in POI's (Points of Interest)

Other features available include:

- Seven-inch high-resolution touch screen

- Full European satellite navigation, updated directly through Garmin

- Speed camera information available (annual subscription required via Garmin website)

- Guided lane assist, showing photographic junction view

- Built-in TMC traffic updates, with lifetime subscription (required customer activation)

- Bluetooth hands-free connectivity

- iPod connectivity, stored in glovebox (iPhone compatible)

- Works with multi-function steering wheel controls

- Connectivity to media storage devices, including USB and micro-SD card

- CD/DVD playback

Only £599 inc. VAT - Supplied and fitted by our trained ŠKODA technicians. Offer only available on ŠKODA my Octavia 2014 & ŠKODA my Fabia 2015.

Contact Caffyns ŠKODA in Ashford and Tunbridge Wells today to find out more information.

*Offer only available on ŠKODA my Octavia 2014 & ŠKODA my Fabia 2015. Terms and conditions apply. #28718

Find your nearest dealership

 
ŠKODA Ashford

ŠKODA Ashford

The Boulevard, Orbital Park, Ashford, TN24 0GA

COVID-19 Temporary Closure

Dear Customers,

Due to the current situation and for the safety of our staff and you, our customers, our dealership is now closed for business. For your convenience, please find listed below contact names, numbers and email addresses for any sales or general enquiries. You can also access our website at www.caffyns.co.uk

We thank you for your understanding during these difficult times.

Shane Moloney Tel: 01233 364753 Email: shane.moloney@caffyns.co.uk

Simon Delo Tel: 01233 364752 Email: simon.delo@caffyns.co.uk

Tel: 01233 273045

View
ŠKODA Tunbridge Wells

ŠKODA Tunbridge Wells

Lamberts Road, North Farm Ind Estate, Tunbridge Wells, TN2 3EL

COVID-19 Temporary Closure

Dear Customers,

Due to the current situation and for the safety of our staff and you, our customers, our dealership is now closed for business. For your convenience, please find listed below contact names, numbers and email addresses for any sales or general enquiries. You can also access our website at www.caffyns.co.uk

We thank you for your understanding during these difficult times.

Adam Heffer Tel: 01892 317201 Email: adam.heffer@caffyns.co.uk

Joe Holman Tel: 01892 317202 Email: joe.holman@caffyns.co.uk

Adam Dyson Tel: 01892 317202 Email: adam.dyson@caffyns.co.uk

Gary Holman Tel: 01892 317204 Email: gary.holman@caffyns.co.uk

Tel: 01892 256415

View